Skip to content

Events and Body Signals Workshops

Presentation at Loving Life ChiropracticA list of Loving Life Chiropractic’s regular Better Results Faster (BRF) AND Body Signals Workshops (BSW) are below. These workshops are open to the general public. Please book online through Eventbrite  or calling (613) 725-2525 to reserve your seat and check availability.

*Please note. The Bonfire Workshops (BON) are for available for current patients and their guests only.
CONTACT US »

Better Results Faster (BRF)

Introductory workshop on spinal structure, function and hygiene practices – how to stabilise the spine, stop the damage and premature aging and start the healing process.

Bonfire Program (AIR)

Relight your internal fire – Better exercise and work-out options. Open to Practice members and their guests only. Call to book.


August Events

Wed 15 Aug Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Thu 23 Aug Stop Neck Pain Forever (BSW)


September Events

Wed 5 Sep Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Wed 19 Sep Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Thu 20 Sep End Headaches Now (BSW)


October Events

Wed 3 Oct Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Wed 17 Oct Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Thu 25 Oct Sleep Better Tonight! (BSW)


November Events

Wed 7 Nov Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Wed 21 Nov Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Thu 29 Nov Boost Your Immune System Naturally in 21 Days (BSW)


December Events

Wed 5 Dec Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Wed 16 Dec Better Results Faster (BRF) Workshop

Thu 20 Dec Stressed Out? The Holiday Red Zone (BSW)


2019 Events

Jan 2019 How to Raise Energy & Detox After the Holidays (BSW)

Feb 2019 Eliminate Digestive Issues (BSW)


Loving Life Chiropractic Events | (613) 725-2525